Contact Us

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's
Sardar Patel College of Engineering

Bhavan’s Campus, Munshi Nagar,
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400 058.
Tel. No. : (91)-(022)-26289777, 26232192
Fax : (91)-(022)-26237819


Click here for Extension Numbers

Sr. No. Designation Name E-mail ID Extension No. Activity
1General-info@spce.ac.in230-
2Dean - AcademicsDr. Rajesh Buktarr_buktar@spce.ac.in241Academic matters related to UG, PG and Ph. D. Programs
3Dean - FinanceDr. Ms. Hansa S. Jeswaniac_fin@spce.ac.in280Finance and accounts related matters
4Dean - R & DDr. R. S. Mauryar_maurya@spce.ac.in281Research & Development, Consultancy related matters
5Head - Mechanical Engineering DeptDr. N. Raykarhod_med@spce.ac.in241All matters related to Department
6Head - Structural Engineering DeptDr. A. A. Bagehod_sed@spce.ac.in230All matters related to Department
7Head - Civil Engineering DeptDr. Ajaykumar R. Kambekara_kambekar@spce.ac.in225All matters related to Department
8Head - Electrical Engineering DeptDr. B. B. Pimplehod_eed@spce.ac.in210All matters related to Department
9Controller of ExaminationsProf. D. N. Jadhavcontrollerexam@spce.ac.in206Examination related matters
10Training & Placement OfficerDr. Rahul T. Dahatonderahul@spce.ac.in255Training, Placements, Internship, Projects,
industry interaction and allied matters
11LibrarianMr. S. J. Sawantlibrarian@spce.ac.in209Library related matters
12RegistrarMr. B. S. Nagtoderegistrar@spce.ac.in205Administration related matters
13TEQIP Office & PG SectionMr. Sanjay R. Vinerkarpgsection@spce.ac.in292TEQIP and PG Section related matters
14Accounts OfficerMr. Kishor M. Joshikishor.joshi@spce.ac.in216Accounts related matters
15StoresMr. Dinesh S. Toranestore@spce.ac.in265Purchase related matters
16Maintenance & HostelMr. Arun B. Jagtapmaint_sec@spce.ac.in207Maintenance, Boys and Girls hostel related matters
Sardar Patel College Of Engineering © 2016 All rights reserved.