Administrative Ofiice

Office Timing: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Registrar & Office Superintendent

Shri. Bhalchandra S. Nagtode

Registrar
Email-id : registrar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 205
 

Shri. Rameshbhai B. Solanki

Office-Superintendent
Email-id : superintendent@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 204
 
Stenographer & Draftsman

Shri. Shridhar P. Khot

Stenographer
Email-id : stenographer@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 203
 

Shri. Arun B. Jagtap

Draftsman
Email-id : arun_jagtap@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 207
 
Accounts & Finance

Shri. Sanjay R. Vinerkar

Head Clerk
Email-id : vinerkar.sr@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 292
 

Shri. Kishor M. Joshi

Senior Clerk
Email-id : kishor.joshi@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 216
 

Shri. Sandip S. Talekar

Clerk-Typist
Email-id : s.talekar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 216
 
Student Section

Smt. Neelam Y. Vaity

Senior Clerk
Email-id : n.vaity@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 263
 

Shri. Mahesh M. Gound

Clerk-Typist
Email-id : gound.m@spce.ac.in
Ext.:
 
Establishment & Record Section

Shri. Maruti S. Murkar

Senior Clerk
Email-id : maruti.murkar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 

Smt. Vandana J. Rajput

Senior Clerk
Email-id : establishmentsection@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 

Smt. Sarvasvi S. Patnoskar

Clerk-Typist
Email-id : sarvasvi.patnoskar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 

Smt. Samidha S. Walawalkar

Clerk-Typist
Email-id : samidha.walawalkar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 
Central Stores

Shri. Dinesh S. Torane

Store-Keeper
Email-id : store@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 265
 

Smt. Anushka A. Jadhav

Store-Keeper
Email-id : anushka_jadhav@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 265
 
General

Smt. Shanti Shekar

Tele-Operator Cum Enquiry Assistant
Email-id : shanti.s@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 009
 
Hamal

Shri. Ekram Balihari

Hamal

Shri. Sunil G. Ghanekar

Hamal

Shri. Prakash N. Bacchav

Hamal

Shri. Prakash M. Crasto

Hamal

Shri. Yusuf D. Khan

Hamal
Sweeper

Shri. Navnit P. Waghela

Sweeper

Shri. Bhupendra D. Solanki

Sweeper

Shri. Dayabhai M. Waghela

Sweeper

Shri. Bharat M. Solanki

Sweeper

Smt. Devilaben B. Solanki

Sweeper

Smt. Neeru M. Waghela

Sweeper

Shri. Koushik N. Valendra

Sweeper
Driver

Shri. Shailesh B. Sarwade

Driver
Mali

Shri. Prakash S. Noughare

Mali


Sardar Patel College Of Engineering © 2016 All rights reserved.